Black Coffee | Community Theatre Plays in Delray

Wheelchair and Student Tickets Only Available by Calling 561-272-1281 Ext 4 All Sales are Final – No Refunds A Murder Mystery by Agatha Christie

Show 5 | May 21st – June 5th, 2016 | Community Theatre Plays in Delray

Sir Claud Amory, a famous physicist, throws a house party to celebrate his discovery of a formula for a new weapon of such destructive capability that he hopes it will deter any nation from ever making war again. When Sir Claud is poisoned and the formula stolen, the legendary Belgium detective Hercule Poirot is called in to solve the crime. Among Sir Claud’s guests he finds a doctor who is an expert in rare chemicals, the daughter of a famous female spy and a manservant who may be in the employ of a foreign government. In the end, it is up to Poirot to devise a scheme to expose the murderer. Agatha Christie’s Hercule Poirot remains one of the most beloved detectives of all time!

Community Theatre Plays in Delray | Schedule:

Saturday, May 21 at 2PM & 8PM Sunday, May 22 at 2PM Thursday, May 26 at 8PM Friday, May 27 at 8PM Saturday, May 28 at 2PM & 8PM Sunday, May 29 at 2PM Thursday, Jun. 2 at 8PM Friday, Jun. 3 at 8PM Saturday, Jun. 4 at 2PM & 8PM Sunday, Jun. 5 at 2PM

 

All Tickets $30 Call 561-272-1281 Ext.4