Wait Until Dark

A Suspense Drama by Frederick Knott

Show 1 | October 11th – 26th, 2014

Suzy Hendrix’s husband, Sam, has been persuaded to transport a toy doll across the Canadian border. He has no idea that several grams of very expensive heroin have been sewn into the doll. Sam leaves the doll with Suzy, who happens to be blind. When the drug-dealers come looking for the doll, Suzy instinctively realizes that she is in danger. When they threaten to return, she and a little girl who lives in the apartment above must somehow evade the drug-dealers and survive until help can reach them. A smash hit on Broadway, WAIT UNTIL DARK garnered even more success in Hollywood when it was filmed with Audrey Hepburn. This suspenseful tour-de-force by the author of DIAL “M” FOR MURDER builds toward one of the most electrifying final scenes in the modern theatre.

 

Schedule:

Saturday, Oct. 11 at 2PM & 8PM

Sunday, Oct. 12 at 2PM

Thursday, Oct. 16 at 8PM

Friday, Oct. 17 at 8PM

Saturday, Oct. 18 at 2PM & 8PM

Sunday, Oct. 19 at 2PM

Thursday, Oct. 23 at 8PM

Friday, Oct. 24 at 8PM

Saturday, Oct. 25 at 2PM & 8PM

Sunday, Oct. 26 at 2PM


All Tickets $30
Call 561-272-1281 Ext.4